Ana G. Méndez University Self-Study 2025

Chair: Claudia Camacho, Director of License, Compliance and Accreditation Co-Chair: Mónica Castro, Director of Business Intelligence and Analytics

	Members
	Claudia Camacho, Director of License,
	Compliance and Accreditation
	Mónica Castro, Director of Business
	Intelligence and Analytics
	Prof. Johanna Vivoni, Online Education
	Programs Faculty
Steering Committee	Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online
Steering Committee	Communication Programs Faculty
	Prof. Sharon Diaz, Metro Orlando Campus
	Faculty
	Prof. Jadyrah Escobar, Business
	Administration Faculty
	Rose Vincenty, Direcor of Assessment
	Rafael I. Salas, Director of Planning
	Glorivette Perez, Dean of Academic Affairs

Working Groups by Standard

Standard I: Mission and Goals	Members
Prof. Johanna Vivoni, Online Education	Juan Rivera, Associate Dean, Business &
Programs Faculty – <i>Chair</i>	Entrepreneurship
	Rafael Salas, Director of Planning
Carelis Socorro, Director of Clinical and Laboratory Operations – <i>Co-Chair</i>	Viviana Barrabia, Tampa Campus Director
	Prof. Luisa Pacheco, Director MSW Program
Standard II: Ethics and Integrity	Members
Standard II: Ethics and Integrity	Members Sherley Rivera, Executive Director
Standard II: Ethics and Integrity Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online	
	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director
Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director Tiffany Lebrón, AVP of Student Financial
Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director Tiffany Lebrón, AVP of Student Financial Services

Standard III: Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience	Members
Prof. Sharon Díaz, Metro Orlando Campus	Ineabelle Colón, Director of Product
Faculty – Chair	Development and Instructional Design
Ana M. González, Faculty Coach Coordinator	Rosa Musi, Academic Director – Metro
– Co-Chair	Orlando Campus

Standard IV: Support of the Student Experience	Members
	Aysha Brisolla, Director of Health Sciences
	Programs
	Griselle Casillas, Associate Director of
lad ad Eacher Data a Adatation	Admissions
Jadyrah Escobar, Business Administration	Vidal López, Director of Student Affairs -
Faculty – Chair	South Florida Campus
lossio Déroz, Dogistror, Co Choir	Dirza Almestica, Associate Director LRC
essie Pérez, Registrar – Co-Chair	Alex Rodríguez, AVP Enrollment Management
	Ivan Diaz, Social Work Program Student
	Carmen J. Rodríguez, Assistant VP of
	Retention

Standard V: Educational Effectiveness Assessment	Members
	Denisse Colón, Academic Director, Main
	Campus
Rose Vincenty, Director of Assessment – Chair	Kerelyne Escobar, Academic Director – South
	Florida Campus
Prof. Carla Zayas, Faculty Tampa Bay Campus	Monica Castro, Director of Business
– Co-Chair	Intelligence and Analytics
	Alma Vega, Director of Curriculum

Standard VI: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement	Members
	Carmen V. Rodríguez, Assistant Controller
	Marcela Munera, Campus Director – South
Rafael Salas, Director of Planning – Chair	Florida Campus
	Lourdes Gutierrez, Director of Programming
Prof. Jacqueline Padilla, Metro Orlando	& Tech Innovation
Campus Faculty – Co-Chair	Andrés Lloveras, AVP of Facilities
	Andres Lloverus, Avr of Facilities
Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and	Members
Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and	
Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and Administration	Members
Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and Administration Glorivette Perez, Dean of Academic Affairs	Members Marilys Rivera, Associate Director of Operations
Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and Administration Glorivette Perez, Dean of Academic Affairs – Chair	Members Marilys Rivera, Associate Director of

Support Working Groups

Working Group VIII: Verification of Compliance	Members
	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director
	Tiffany Lebrón, AVP of Student Financial
	Services
	Ivette Pérez, Associate Director of
	Compliance

Working Group IX: Evidence Inventory Committee	Members
	Reinaldo C. Quiñones, Faculty Coach
	Elia Cedeño, Academic Coordinator
	Patrick Heyman, Associate Dean of Health
	Sciences

Working Group X: Communication Committee	Members
	Glorivette Perez, Dean of Academic Affairs
	Ivette Pérez, Associate Director of
	Compliance
	Ariana Díaz, Assistant Marketing Manager