Ana G. Méndez University Self-Study 2025

Chair: Claudia Camacho, Director of License, Compliance and Accreditation

Co-Chair: Mónica Castro, Director of Institutional Statistics

	Members
Steering Committee	Claudia Camacho, Director of License,
	Compliance and Accreditation
	Mónica Castro, Director of Institutional
	Statistics
	Prof. Johanna Vivoni, Online Education
	Programs Faculty
	Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online
	Communication Programs Faculty
	Prof. Sharon Diaz, Metro Orlando Campus
	_ Faculty
	Prof. Jadyrah Escobar, Business
	Administration Faculty
	Rose Vincenty, Direcor of Assessment
	Rafael I. Salas, Director of Planning
	Glorivette Perez, Dean of Academic Affairs

Working Groups by Standard

Members

Prof. Johanna Vivoni, Online Education	Juan Rivera, Associate Dean, Business &
Programs Faculty – Chair	Entrepreneurship
	Rafael Salas, Director of Planning
Carelis Socorro, Director of Clinical and Laboratory Operations – <i>Co-Chair</i>	Viviana Barrabia, Tampa Campus Director
	Prof. Luisa Pacheco, Director MSW Program
Standard II: Ethics and Integrity	Members Sherley Rivera Executive Director
<u> </u>	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director
Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online Communication Programs Faculty – Chair	
Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director Tiffany Lebrón, AVP of Student Financial
Prof. Victor Manuel García, Online	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director Tiffany Lebrón, AVP of Student Financial Services

Standard I: Mission and Goals

Standard III: Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience	Members
Prof. Sharon Díaz, Metro Orlando Campus Faculty – Chair	Leonides Perez, Director of Library Services
	Ineabelle Colón, Director of Product
	Development and Instructional Design
Ana M. González, Faculty Coach Coordinator – Co-Chair	Rosa Musi, Academic Director – Metro
	Orlando Campus

Standard IV: Support of the Student Experience	Members
	Aysha Brisolla, Director of Health Sciences
	Programs
	Griselle Casillas, Associate Director of
Jadyrah Escobar, Business Administration Faculty – Chair	Admissions
	Vidal López, Director of Student Affairs -
	South Florida Campus
Jessie Pérez, Registrar – Co-Chair	Dirza Almestica, Associate Director LRC
	Alex Rodríguez, AVP Enrollment Management
	Ivan Diaz, Social Work Program Student
	Carmen J. Rodríguez, Assistant VP of
	Retention

Standard V: Educational Effectiveness Assessment	Members
	Denisse Colón, Academic Director, Main
	Campus
Rose Vincenty, Director of Assessment – Chair	Kerelyne Escobar, Academic Director – South
	Florida Campus
Prof. Carla Zayas, Faculty Tampa Bay Campus	Monica Castro, Director of Institutional
– Co-Chair	Statistics
	Alma Vega, Director of Curriculum

Standard VI: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement	Members
	Carmen V. Rodríguez, Assistant Controller
	Marcela Munera, Campus Director – South
Rafael Salas, Director of Planning – Chair	Florida Campus
	Lourdes Gutierrez, Director of Programming
Prof. Jacqueline Padilla, Metro Orlando	& Tech Innovation
Campus Faculty – Co-Chair	Andrés Lloveras, AVP of Facilities

Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and Administration	Members
	Marilys Rivera, Associate Dean of Operations
Glorivette Perez, Dean of Administration –	Maritza López, Director of Human Resources
Chair	Prof. Deborah Fontanez, Metro Orlando
Carmen Chimelis, Director of Contracts & Academic Projects – Co-Chair	Campus Faculty

Support Working Groups

Working Group VIII: Verification of Compliance	Members
	Sherley Rivera, Executive Director
	Tiffany Lebrón, AVP of Student Financial
	Services
	Patrick Heyman, Associate Dean of Health
	Sciences
Working Group IX: Evidence Inventory Committee	Members
	Reinaldo C. Quiñones, Faculty Coach
	Elia Cedeño, Academic Coordinator
	Leonides Pérez, Director of Library Services
Working Group X: Communication Committee	Members
	Glorivette Perez, Dean of Academic Affairs
	Ivette Pérez, Associate Director of
	Compliance
	Ariana Díaz, Assistant Marketing Manager